A Board of Management Studies (refer the list of members here), chaired by the Director, is responsible for all academic policies and processes of RLIMS.

Dr S. Pugalanthi –  Dy.Director

Dr K.Navarathinam-Dy.Director (Admissions)

Mr S.Sekar- Associate Professor

Mr  S.Suresh Raja – Assistant Professor

Mr  Abraham Pradeep-Assistant Professor

Ms.N.Ammu Priyadharshini – Assistant Professor

Dr.M.Tharani – Assistant Professor

Mr.P.Selvam – Assistant Professor


Mr V.Neethi Mohan

Chairman & MD

Vaighai Agro products Ltd

Mr G.Vasudevan

Director-Fortune Pandiyan Hotels

Mr Yeshwant Rao Tharkeswar

Software Trainer & Consultant


Dr N.Thenpandian

HOD & Associate Professor

Department of Business Administration

Mannar Thirumalai Naicker College, Pasumalai


Mr S.Ramakrishnan

Sales Manager-Retail Business Group

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co.Ltd